Administrative Office

Name  Email
Dorothy Anderson
Title I Budget Analyst
  dorothy.anderson@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
Power School Assistant
  Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Deborah Ardis
Adult Ed Community Education Coordinator
  Deborah.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Frank Baker
Superintendent
  Frank.Baker@sumterschools.net
Lucille Barnes
Executive Assistant
  Lucille.Barnes@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
PowerSchool Administrator
  Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Bethea
PERK Caregiver
  Cynthia.Bethea@sumterschools.net
Joan Bonner
Transcripts/Records Clerk
  joan.bonner@sumterschools.net
Sheree Boozer
Director of Recruitment Services
  Sheree.Boozer@sumterschools.net
Pam Bordeaux
Payroll Specialist
  Pam.Bordeaux@sumterschools.net
Judy Boyce
Data Clerk
  judy.boyce@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Clerk
  Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Kelly Brian
IT Dept Technology Assistant
  Kelly.Brian@sumterschools.net
Becky Brian
Print Shop Supervisor
  Becky.Brian@sumterschools.net
Shirley Brown
Receptionist
  Shirley.Brown@sumterschools.net
Melissa Carraher
Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
  melissa.carraher@sumterschools.net
Stacey Champagne
Food Service Field Supervisor
  stacey.champagne@sumterschools.net
Shelby Collins
IT Department
  Shelby.Collins@sumterschools.net
Linda Collins
Title 1 Instructional Technology Facilitator
  Linda.Collins@sumterschools.net
Dee Cook
Procurement Coordinator
  dee.cook@sumterschools.net
Tina Davis
Executive Assistant to Dana Fall
  Tina.Davis@sumterschools.net
Loretta Davis-Clark
Food Services Fiscal Specialist
  Loretta.DavisClark@sumterschools.net
Butch DeWit
IT Dept
  Butch.DeWit@sumterschools.net
Devonne Dixon
St. John Early Childhood Teacher
  Devonne.Dixon@sumterschools.net
Beth Dukes
Food Services Administrative Support Specialist
  Beth.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Hammie English
Payroll Manager
  Hammie.English@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Coach
  Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Sandy Erario
Substitute Specialist
  Sandy.Erario@sumterschools.net
Dana Fall
Assistant Superintendent
  Dana.Fall@sumterschools.net
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator A-K
  Elaine.Freed@sumterschools.net
Barney Gadson
21st Century HYPE Director
  Barney.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Shelly Galloway
Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
  Shelly.Galloway@sumterschools.net
Joe Gamble
IT Dept
  Joe.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Secretary
  ingrid.geddis@sumterschools.net
Sherry Glidewell
Accounts Payable Manager
  Sherry.Glidewell@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Graham
Director of Literacy Programs
  Cynthia.Graham@sumterschools.net
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Coach
  keasha.grant@sumterschools.net
Christopher Griner
Chief Financial Officer
  Christopher.Griner@sumterschools.net
Rusty Gulledge
Transcripts/Records Clerk
  Rusty.Gulledge@sumterschools.net
Debbie Hamm
Interim Superintendent
  debbie.hamm@sumterschools.net
Bessie Hannibal
Title One Support Specialist
  Bessie.Hannibal@sumterschools.net
Amy Hansen
Administrative Manager to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees
  Amy.Hansen@sumterschools.net
Emma Hawthorne
Executive Assistant to the CFO and Accounts Payable
  emma.hawthorne@sumterschools.net
Beth Heishman
Accounts Payable
  Beth.Heishman@sumterschools.net
Vivian Herriott
Leave Specialist
  vivian.herriott@sumterschools.net
Lydell Hickmon
IT Dept
  Lydell.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Susan Hinkle
Food Services Field Support Specialist
  Susan.Hinkle@sumterschools.net
George Hoots
IT Dept
  George.Hoots@sumterschools.net
Loisann Horne
Accounting Specialist
  loisann.horne@sumterschools.net
Hanna Jackson
Classified Support Specialist
  Hanna.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Reggie James
Network Administrator
  Reggie.James@sumterschools.net
Kitty Jamison
Administrative Assistant to Attendance and Homebound Services
  Kitty.Jamison@sumterschools.net
Arpad Jonas
Director of Information Technology
  Arpad.Jonas@sumterschools.net
Frances Keller
Certification/Evaluation Coordinator
  Frances.Keller@sumterschools.net
Avery Kelly
IT Dept
  Avery.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
ELA Coordinator
  Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics
  Carla.King@sumterschools.net
John Koumas
Director of Support Services, Coordinator of SS/Modern Languages
  John.Koumas@sumterschools.net
Karen Lang
Information System/E-Rate Specialist, Administrative Assistant to David Laws
  Karen.Lang@sumterschools.net
David Laws
Director Instructional Technology Secondary
  David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leasure
School Psychologist
  Patricia.Leasure@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Instructional Technology Coach
  Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Gwen Mack
Recruitment Specialist
  Gwen.Mack@sumterschools.net
Linda Martin
HR Secretarial Substitute
  Linda.Martin@sumterschools.net
Bobby McClary
Mail Clerk
  Bobby.McClary@sumterschools.net
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator L-Z
  kathy.mccoy@sumterschools.net
David McDaniel
IT Dept
  David.McDaniel@sumterschools.net
David McDowell
St. John Custodian
  David.McDowell@sumterschools.net
Ashley McDuffie
IT Department
  Ashley.McDuffie@sumterschools.net
Jade McLeod
Director of Instruction
  Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Nancy McMillan
Executive Director of Finance
  nancy.mcmillan@sumterschools.net
Anne McNair
Accounting Manager and Pupil Activity
  Anne.McNair@sumterschools.net
Angel Mickens
Transportation Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist
  Angel.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Robin Mixon
Prevention Specialist
  Robin.Mixon@sumterschools.net
Kathy Morrison
Coordinator of Intervention Services
  Kathy.Morrison@sumterschools.net
Janet Newman
Worker’s Compensation Specialist
  Janet.Newman@sumterschools.net
Judy Overstreet
Payroll Specialist
  judy.overstreet@sumterschools.net
Valentin Petrus
Web Developer
  Valentin.Petrus@sumterschools.net
Amanda Price
IT Dept
  Amanda.Price@sumterschools.net
James Pulliam
IT Dept
  James.Pulliam@sumterschools.net
Thomas Ragin
IT Dept
  Thomas.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Jake Richardson
Custodian
  jake.richardson@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
  James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Ovidiu Savulescu
IT Dept
  Ovidiu.Savulescu@sumterschools.net
Willard Scott
Computer Technician
  Willard.Scott@sumterschools.net
Chauntae Scott
IT Dept
  Chauntae.Scott@sumterschools.net
Lillarweise Seymore
Administrative Assistant
  lillarweise.seymore@sumterschools.net
Mary Sheridan
Public Information and Community Services Coordinator
  mary.sheridan@sumterschools.net
Alexis Shook
Food Service Accountability Specialist
  alexis.shook@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Smith
St. John Daycare Supervisor
  Adrienne.Smith@sumterschools.net
Lori Smith
Coordinator of Science/Fine Arts
  Lori.Smith@sumterschools.net
Sharon Teigue
Adult Ed Director
  Sharon.Teigue@sumterschools.net
Thomas Teigue
Adult Ed Technology Coordinator
  Thomas.Teigue@sumterschools.net
Genovia Thomas
Administraive Assistant
  Genovia.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Maria Thomas
Coordinator of Attendance Services
  Maria.Thomas@sumterschools.net
David Trombly
Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESOL, Title III
  David.Trombly@sumterschools.net
Leon Williams
Director of Food Services
  Leon.Williams@sumterschools.net
Arthena Woods
Title I Director
  Arthena.Woods@sumterschools.net

Annex

Name  Email
Ismail Alamin
Head Custodian
  Ismail.Alamin@sumterschools.net
Delia Bele
COTA/L
  Delia.Bele@sumterschools.net
Sharron Billie
Parent Educator
  Sharron.Billie@sumterschools.net
Monica Brunson
Occupational Therapist
  Monica.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Burns
School Psychologist II
  stephanie.burns@sumterschools.net
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
  Phaedra.Carolina@sumterschools.net
Tracey Floyd
Medicaid Data Entry Clerk
  Tracey.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Fort
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Kimberly.Fort@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Gardom
Vision Therapist
  Rebecca.Gardom@sumterschools.net
William Greene
Custodian
  William.Greene@sumterschools.net
Jerri Hallman
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Jerri.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Corinne Hill
RN, School Nurse
  Corinne.Hill@sumterschools.net
Cindy Jennings
Social Worker
  Cindy.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Josey
School Social Worker
  Cynthia.Josey@sumterschools.net
Martha Kelly
Medicaid Specialist
  Martha.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Melissa Knotts
School Psychologist
  Melissa.Knotts@sumterschools.net
Ardianne Mack
Occupational Therapy Assistant/COTA/L
  Ardianne.Mack@sumterschools.net
Lara McAlister
Coordinator Special Education
  Lara.McAlister@sumterschools.net
William McElveen
Psychologist
  William.McElveen@sumterschools.net
Ramona McFadden
Administrative Assistant
  Ramona.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Vivian McGhaney
SPED Curriculum Coordinator
  Vivian.McGhaney@sumterschools.net
Wendy McLeod
Contracted Speech Pathologist
  Wendy.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Angela McLeod
Lead Speech Language Pathologist
  Angela.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Julia Nelson
Executive Director of Sumter First Steps
  Julia.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Lauren Olson
COTA
  Lauren.Olson@sumterschools.net
Christina Owens
School Psychologist
  Christina.Owens@sumterschools.net
Carmen Pirvu
Psychologist Intern
  Carmen.Pirvu@sumterschools.net
Beth Powell
Title One Social Worker
  Beth.Powell@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
School Psychologist
  MeganL.Powell@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
Physical Therapist
  Megan.Powell@sumterschools.net
Amanda Reed
Physical Therapy Assistant
  Amanda.Reed@sumterschools.net
Lindsey Roberts
Speech Language Pathologist
  Lindsey.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Roberts
Sign Language Interpreter
  Jennifer.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Bernadetta Robinson
Counselor Special Services
  Bernadetta.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Krista Roscoe
School Psychologist
  Krista.Roscoe@sumterschools.net
Bertie Roth
School Psychologist
  Bertie.Roth@sumterschools.net
Eyvonne Smiling
Receptionist
  Eyvonne.Smiling@sumterschools.net
Tamra Smith
Administrator
  Tamra.Smith@sumterschools.net
Abby Smith
OT
  Abby.Smith@sumterschools.net
Deana Strickland
Vision Teacher
  Deana.Strickland@sumterschools.net
Joni Summersett
Lead Psychologist
  Joni.Summersett@sumterschools.net
Lenoir Thompson
Special Education Administrative Assistant
  lenoir.thompson@sumterschools.net
Melissa Timmons
OT
  Melissa.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Ulandy Vaughn
PT
  Ulandy.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Terrie Walden
ESOL
  Terrie.Walden@sumterschools.net
Ebony Washington
Compliance Case Manager
  Ebony.Washington@sumterschools.net

Maintenance/ Warehouse

Name  Email
WHuser
For D.O. Maint. PC's to clock in Arpad says ok R.J. 7-31-17
  WHuser@sumterschools.net
Joseph Abrams
Groundsman
  joseph.abrams@sumterschools.net
Marshall Adger
Electrician
  Marshall.Adger@sumterschools.net
Richard Amerson
Carpenter
  Richard.Amerson@sumterschools.net
Mark Bartlette
HVAC Technician
  mark.bartlette@sumterschools.net
Johnny Barwick
Sign Technician
  johnny.barwick@sumterschools.net
Roger Berberich
Locksmith
  roger.berberich@sumterschools.net
Craig Berberich
Maintenance
  Craig.Berberich@sumterschools.net
Bruce Burchett
Athletic Fields Supervisor
  bruce.burchett@sumterschools.net
Richard Burns, Jr.
HVAC Technician
  Richard.BurnsJr@sumterschools.net
Christopher Catoe
HVAC Technician
  Christopher.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Clyde Chan
Director of Maintenance
  clyde.chan@sumterschools.net
Anthony Coard
Mechanic
  Anthony.Coard@sumterschools.net
Betty Floyd
Coordinator of Maintenance Finance
  betty.floyd@sumterschools.net
Rocky Floyd
Carpenter
  rocky.floyd@sumterschools.net
Christopher Geddings
HVAC Technician
  Christopher.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Willie Glover
Mechanic
  willie.glover@sumterschools.net
Jeffie Grant
HVAC Filter Technician
  jeffie.grant@sumterschools.net
Joseph Hanniford
Electrician
  Joseph.Hanniford@sumterschools.net
Robert Hardin
Plumber
  Robert.Hardin@sumterschools.net
Angelo Heyward
Athletic Groundsman
  Angelo.Heyward@sumterschools.net
Brenda Hinson
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
  brenda.hinson@sumterschools.net
George Holland
Athlethics Groundsman
  george.holland@sumterschools.net
Mark Huggins
Plumber
  mark.huggins@sumterschools.net
Frank Jenkins
Grounds Supervisor
  frank.jenkins@sumterschools.net
Michael Kelly
Electrician
  Michael.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Saundra Ludd
Transportation
  Saundra.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Kenneth Mack
Athletic Fields
  kenneth.mack@sumterschools.net
James Mattmiller
Warehouseman
  james.mattmiller@sumterschools.net
Richard McCormick
Electrician
  Richard.McCormick@sumterschools.net
L.E. Mooneyham
HVAC Filter Technician
  LE.Mooneyham@sumterschools.net
Timothy Mullen
HVAC/Electrician Supervisor
  timothy.mullen@sumterschools.net
Eddie Parrott Jr.
Groundsman
  Eddie.Parrott@sumterschools.net
Johnnie Plowden
Groundsman
  Johnnie.Plowden@sumterschools.net
Leroy Quick
HVAC Technician
  leroy.quick@sumterschools.net
John Richardson
Carpenter
  JohnW.Richardson@sumterschools.net
William Rickard
Carpenter
  William.Rickard@sumterschools.net
John Robinson
Maintenance Utilities
  John.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Lou Salyards
Electrician
  lou.salyards@sumterschools.net
Dorothy Sanders
Warehouse Custodian
  dorothy.sanders@sumterschools.net
Fred Smith
Plumbing Supervisor
  fred.smith@sumterschools.net
Alonzo Smith
Warehouseman
  alonzo.smith@sumterschools.net
Tim Smith
Mechanic Supervisor
  tim.smith@sumterschools.net
Charles Taylor
Painter
  charles.taylor@sumterschools.net
John Thames
General Maintenance
  John.Thames@sumterschools.net
Jerome Wells
Warehouse Supervisior
  jerome.wells@sumterschools.net
Robert Williams
Plumber
  Robert.Williams@sumterschools.net