Administrative Office

Name  Email
Dorothy Anderson
Title I Budget Analyst
Victoria Anderson
Parent Faciliator
Rachel Ardis
Power School Assistant
Deborah Ardis
Adult Ed Community Education Coordinator
Barbara Ardis
Power School
Donna Barth
PowerSchool Administrator
Joan Bonner
Sheree Boozer
Director of Teacher Quality
Pam Bordeaux
Payroll Specialist
Judy Boyce
Data Clerk
Melissa Boyce
Data Clerk
Alexis Bradley
21st Century Mentor
Becky Brian
Print Shop Supervisor
Shirley Brown
HR Specialist
Gwendolyn Burk
Site Director 21st Century
Christine Carnes
Teaching and Learning Support Specialist - Elementary ELA
Melissa Carraher
Executive Assistant to Chief Human Resources Officer
Stacey Champagne
Food Service Field Supervisor
Linda Collins
Title 1 Instructional Technology Facilitator
Dee Cook
Procurement Coordinator
Tina Davis
Executive Assistant to Dana Fall
Loretta Davis-Clark
Food Services Fiscal Specialist
Devonne Dixon
St. John Early Childhood Teacher
Beth Dukes
Food Services Administrative Support Specialist
Hammie English
Payroll Manager
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
Sandy Erario
Substitute Specialist
Dana Fall
Chief Operations Officer
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator A-K
Barney Gadson
21st Century HYPE Director
Shelly Galloway
Executive Director of Communication and Community Engagement
Joe Gamble
IT Department
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Assistant for Executive Director of Instruction
Mark Gillard
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Sherry Glidewell
Accounts Payable Manager
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Specialist
Juanita Green
FS Supper and Snack Specialist
Cynthia Griffith
Rusty Gulledge
Transcripts/Records Clerk
Brenda Hafner
Assistant Superintendent for Leadership and School Excellence
Debbie Hamm
Interim Superintendent
Bessie Hannibal
Title One Support Specialist
Amy Hansen
Administrative Manager to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees
Pressley Harvin
Route Coordinator
Emma Hawthorne
Executive Assistant to the CFO and Accounts Payable
Cherron Hayes
Food Service Field Support Specialist
Beth Heishman
Accounts Payable
Lydell Hickmon
IT Department
Loisann Horne
Accounting Specialist
Trevor Ivey
Director of Teacher Recruitment and Retention
Hanna Jackson
Leave Specialist
Kitty Jamison
Administrative Assistant to Attendance and Homebound Services
Frances Keller
Certification/Evaluation Coordinator
Emily Kimpton
ELA Coordinator
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics
John Koumas
Chief Human Resources Officer
Karen Lang
Information System/E-Rate Specialist, Administrative Assistant to David Laws
David Laws
Director Instructional Technology, CATE, Career Specialists and Textbooks
Patricia Leasure
School Psychologist
Jamie Lessard
Instructional Technology Specialist
Gwen Mack
Recruitment Specialist
Linda Martin
HR Secretarial Substitute
Dr. Penelope Martin-Knox
Bobby McClary
Mail Clerk
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator L-Z
David McDaniel
IT Department
David McDowell
St. John Custodian
Jade McLeod
Executive Director of Instruction
Nancy McMillan
Senior Accountant
Anne McNair
Accounting Manager and Pupil Activity
Angel Mickens
Transportation Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist
Jennifer Miller
Chief Financial Officer
Jean Mims
Homebound Teacher
Roosevelt Miott
Robin Mixon
Coordinator of School Support Services
Kathy Morrison
Coordinator of Intervention Services
Janet Newman
Leave Specialist
Judy Overstreet
Payroll Specialist
Shawn Powell
CATE Administrative Assistant
Thomas Ragin
IT Department
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
Willard Scott
Computer Technician
Mary Sheridan
Alexis Shook
Food Service Accountability Specialist
Adrienne Smith
St. John Daycare Supervisor
Lori Smith
AVID Director/Coordinator of Science/Fine Arts
Sharon Teigue
Adult Ed Director
Thomas Teigue
Adult Ed Technology Coordinator
Genovia Thomas
Administrative Assistant for Discipline
Maria Thomas
Coordinator of Attendance Services
David Trombly
Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESOL, Title III, Guidance
Tiffany Washington
Kelvin Williams
Hearing Officer
Leon Williams
Director of Food Services
Norris Williams
Assistant Superintendent for Leadership and School Excellence
Arthena Woods
Title I Director
Margaret Woodward
Homebound Teacher


Name  Email
Ismail Alamin
Brenda Atkinson
Physical Therapist
Julie Atkinson
Visual Impaired
Delia Bele
Sharron Billie
Parent Educator
Monica Brunson
Occupational Therapist
Stephanie Burns
School Psychologist II
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
Sammie Carter
Lenoir Corbett
Special Education Administrative Assistant
Terrie Coulter
Greg Dampier
Contracted SLP for Furman and Lakewood
Michael Davis
Stefania Filip
Speech Teacher Kingsbury
Tracey Floyd
Medicaid Data Entry Clerk
Kimberly Fort
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
Rebecca Gardom
Vision Therapist
William Greene
Kristin Hackett
Jerri Hallman
Physical Therapist Assistant
Cindy Jennings
Social Worker
Kathryn Jones
Behavior Interventionist
Cynthia Josey
School Social Worker
Martha Kelly
Medicaid Specialist
Melissa Knotts
School Psychologist
Ardianne Mack
Occupational Therapy Assistant/COTA/L
Lara McAlister
Coordinator Special Education
William McElveen
Ramona McFadden
Administrative Assistant
Vivian McGhaney
SPED Curriculum Coordinator
Wendy McLeod
Contracted Speech Pathologist
Angela McLeod
Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Frank Miley
School Psychologist
Julia Nelson
Executive Director of Sumter First Steps
Maria Newton-TaBon
Special Education Teacher Specialist
Lauren Olson
Christina Owens
School Psychologist
Carmen Pirvu
Beth Powell
Title One Social Worker
Megan Powell
School Psychologist
Megan Powell
Physical Therapist
Amanda Reed
Physical Therapy Assistant
Cindy Roberson
Occupational Therapist
Lindsey Roberts
Speech Language Pathologist
Jennifer Roberts
Sign Language Interpreter
Bernadetta Robinson
Counselor Special Services
Bertie Roth
School Psychologist
Eyvonne Smiling
Tamra Smith
Coordinator of Secondary Special Services
Abby Smith
Katherine Sowders
Hearing Impaired Teacher
Kristi Stephens
Contacted School Psychologist
Deana Strickland
Vision Teacher
Melissa Timmons
Ulandy Vaughn
Physical Therapist Assistant
Ebony Washington
Compliance Case Manager

Maintenance/ Warehouse

Name  Email
For D.O. Maint. PC's to clock in Arpad says ok R.J. 7-31-17
Joseph Abrams
Marshall Adger
Richard Amerson
Douglas Anderson
HVAC Technician
Mark Bartlette
HVAC Technician
Johnny Barwick
Sign Technician
Roger Berberich
Craig Berberich
Bruce Burchett
Athletic Fields Supervisor
Richard Burns, Jr.
HVAC Technician
Christopher Catoe
HVAC Technician
Clyde Chan
Director of Maintenance
Anthony Coard
William Cribb
Betty Floyd
Coordinator of Maintenance Finance
Rocky Floyd
Willie Glover
Jeffie Grant
HVAC Filter Technician
Joseph Hanniford
Robert Hardin
Angelo Heyward
Athletic Groundsman
Brenda Hinson
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
George Holland
Athlethics Groundsman
Mark Huggins
Frank Jenkins
Grounds Supervisor
Michael Kelly
Saundra Ludd
Kenneth Mack
Athletic Fields
Robert Maple
Small Engine Repair
James Mattmiller
Richard McCormick
Timothy Mullen
HVAC/Electrician Supervisor
Mark Newman
Terrance Parker
HVAC Technician
Eddie Parrott Jr.
Johnnie Plowden
Leroy Quick
HVAC Technician
John Richardson
Lou Salyards
Dorothy Sanders
Warehouse Custodian
Fred Smith
Plumbing Supervisor
Alonzo Smith
Tim Smith
Mechanic Supervisor
Charles Taylor
John Thames
General Maintenance
Jerome Wells
Warehouse Supervisior
Robert Williams