Administrative Office

Name  Email
Dorothy Anderson
Title I Budget Analyst
  dorothy.anderson@sumterschools.net
Victoria Anderson
Parent Faciliator
  Victoria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Christine Ard
Accounts Payable Specialist
  Christine.Ard@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
Power School Assistant
  Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Deborah Ardis
Adult Ed Community Education Coordinator
  Deborah.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Barbara Ardis
Power School
  Barbara.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
PowerSchool Administrator
  Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Joan Bonner
  joan.bonner@sumterschools.net
Sheree Boozer
Director of Teacher Quality
  Sheree.Boozer@sumterschools.net
Pam Bordeaux
Payroll Specialist
  Pam.Bordeaux@sumterschools.net
Judy Boyce
Data Clerk
  judy.boyce@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Clerk
  Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Alexis Bradley
21st Century Mentor
 
Becky Brian
Print Shop Supervisor
  Becky.Brian@sumterschools.net
Shirley Brown
HR Specialist
  Shirley.Brown@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Burk
Site Director 21st Century
 
Christine Carnes
Teaching and Learning Support Specialist - Elementary ELA
  Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Carraher
Executive Assistant to Chief Human Resources Officer
  melissa.carraher@sumterschools.net
Linda Collins
Title 1 Instructional Technology Facilitator
  Linda.Collins@sumterschools.net
Dee Cook
Procurement Coordinator
  dee.cook@sumterschools.net
Tina Davis
Executive Assistant to Dana Fall
  Tina.Davis@sumterschools.net
Loretta Davis-Clark
Food Services Fiscal Specialist
  Loretta.DavisClark@sumterschools.net
Devonne Dixon
St. John Early Childhood Teacher
  Devonne.Dixon@sumterschools.net
Beth Dukes
Food Services Administrative Support Specialist
  Beth.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
  Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Sandy Erario
Substitute Specialist
  Sandy.Erario@sumterschools.net
Stacey Francis
Food Service Field Supervisor
  Stacey.Francis@sumterschools.net
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator A-K
  Elaine.Freed@sumterschools.net
Barney Gadson
21st Century HYPE Director
  Barney.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Shelly Galloway
Executive Director of Communication and Community Engagement
  Shelly.Galloway@sumterschools.net
Joe Gamble
IT Department
  Joe.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Assistant for Executive Director of Instruction
  ingrid.geddis@sumterschools.net
Mark Gillard
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
  Mark.Gillard@sumterschools.net
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Specialist
  keasha.grant@sumterschools.net
Juanita Green
FS Supper and Snack Specialist
  Juanita.Green@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Griffith
Nurse
  Cynthia.Griffith@sumterschools.net
Rusty Gulledge
Transcripts/Records Clerk
  Rusty.Gulledge@sumterschools.net
Brenda Hafner
Chief of Schools
  Brenda.Hafner@sumterschools.net
Bessie Hannibal
Title One Support Specialist
  Bessie.Hannibal@sumterschools.net
Amy Hansen
Administrative Manager to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees
  Amy.Hansen@sumterschools.net
Pressley Harvin
Route Coordinator
  Pressley.Harvin@sumterschools.net
Emma Hawthorne
Executive Assistant to the CFO and Accounts Payable
  emma.hawthorne@sumterschools.net
Cherron Hayes
Food Service Field Support Specialist
  Cherron.Hayes@sumterschools.net
Beth Heishman
Accounts Payable
  Beth.Heishman@sumterschools.net
Lydell Hickmon
IT Department
  Lydell.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Loisann Horne
Accounting Specialist
  loisann.horne@sumterschools.net
Hanna Jackson
Leave Specialist
  Hanna.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Frances Keller
Certification/Evaluation Coordinator
  Frances.Keller@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
ELA Coordinator
  Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics
  Carla.King@sumterschools.net
John Koumas
Chief Human Resources Officer
  John.Koumas@sumterschools.net
Karen Lang
Information System/E-Rate Specialist, Administrative Assistant to David Laws
  Karen.Lang@sumterschools.net
David Laws
Director Instructional Technology, CATE, Career Specialists and Textbooks
  David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leasure
School Psychologist
  Patricia.Leasure@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Instructional Technology Specialist
  Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Gwen Mack
Recruitment Specialist
  Gwen.Mack@sumterschools.net
Linda Martin
HR Secretarial Substitute
  Linda.Martin@sumterschools.net
Dr. Penelope Martin-Knox
Superintendent
  Penelope.MartinKnox@sumterschools.net
Bobby McClary
Mail Clerk
  Bobby.McClary@sumterschools.net
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator L-Z
  kathy.mccoy@sumterschools.net
David McDaniel
IT Department
  David.McDaniel@sumterschools.net
David McDowell
St. John Custodian
  David.McDowell@sumterschools.net
Jade McLeod
Executive Director of Instruction
  Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Nancy McMillan
Senior Accountant
  nancy.mcmillan@sumterschools.net
Anne McNair
Accounting Manager and Pupil Activity
  Anne.McNair@sumterschools.net
Angel Mickens
Transportation Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist
  Angel.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Miller
Chief Financial Officer
  Jennifer.Miller@sumterschools.net
Jean Mims
Homebound Teacher
  Jean.Mims@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Miott
  Roosevelt.Miott@sumterschools.net
Robin Mixon
Coordinator of School Support Services
  Robin.Mixon@sumterschools.net
Kathy Morrison
Coordinator of Intervention Services
  Kathy.Morrison@sumterschools.net
Samuel Myers
Executive Director of Operations
  Samuel.Myers@sumterschools.net
Janet Newman
Leave Specialist
  Janet.Newman@sumterschools.net
Judy Overstreet
Payroll Manager
  judy.overstreet@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
CATE Administrative Assistant
  Shawn.Powell@sumterschools.net
Thomas Ragin
IT Department
  Thomas.Ragin@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
  James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Willard Scott
Computer Technician
  Willard.Scott@sumterschools.net
Lillarweise Seymore
Title I
  Lillarweise.Seymore@sumterschools.net
Mary Sheridan
  mary.sheridan@sumterschools.net
Alexis Shook
Food Service Accountability Specialist
  alexis.shook@sumterschools.net
Debra Smith
Transportation
  DebraP.Smith@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Smith
St. John Daycare Supervisor
  Adrienne.Smith@sumterschools.net
Lori Smith
AVID Director/Coordinator of Science/Fine Arts
  Lori.Smith@sumterschools.net
Sharon Teigue
Adult Ed Director
  Sharon.Teigue@sumterschools.net
Thomas Teigue
Adult Ed Technology Coordinator
  Thomas.Teigue@sumterschools.net
Genovia Thomas
Administrative Assistant for Discipline
  Genovia.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Maria Thomas
Coordinator of Attendance Services
  Maria.Thomas@sumterschools.net
David Trombly
Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESOL, Title III, Guidance
  David.Trombly@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Washington
Custodian
  Tiffany.Washington@sumterschools.net
Kelvin Williams
Hearing Officer
  Kelvin.Williams@sumterschools.net
Leon Williams
Director of Food Services
  Leon.Williams@sumterschools.net
Arthena Woods
Title I Director
  Arthena.Woods@sumterschools.net
Margaret Woodward
Homebound Teacher
  Margaret.Woodward@sumterschools.net

Annex

Name  Email
Brenda Atkinson
Physical Therapist
  Brenda.Atkinson@sumterschools.net
Julie Atkinson
Visual Impaired
  Julie.Atkinson@sumterschools.net
Delia Bele
COTA/L
  Delia.Bele@sumterschools.net
Sharron Billie
Parent Educator
  Sharron.Billie@sumterschools.net
Monica Brunson
Occupational Therapist
  Monica.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Burns
School Psychologist II
  stephanie.burns@sumterschools.net
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
  Phaedra.Carolina@sumterschools.net
Sammie Carter
Custodian
  Sammie.Carter@sumterschools.net
Lenoir Corbett
Special Education Administrative Assistant
  Lenoir.Corbett@sumterschools.net
Terrie Coulter
ESOL
  Terrie.Coulter@sumterschools.net
Greg Dampier
Contracted SLP for Furman and Lakewood
  Greg.Dampier@sumterschools.net
Veronne Davis
Executive Director of Student Services
  Veronne.Davis@sumterschools.net
Michael Davis
Custodian
  Michael.Davis@sumterschools.net
Stefania Filip
Speech Teacher Kingsbury
  Stefania.Filip@sumterschools.net
Tracey Floyd
Medicaid Data Entry Clerk
  Tracey.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Fort
Speech Language Pathologist
  Kimberly.Fort@sumterschools.net
Kristin Hackett
SE / OT
  Kristin.Hackett@sumterschools.net
Jerri Hallman
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Jerri.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Cindy Jennings
Social Worker
  Cindy.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Kathryn Jones
Behavior Interventionist
  Kathryn.Jones@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Josey
School Social Worker
  Cynthia.Josey@sumterschools.net
Martha Kelly
Medicaid Manager
  Martha.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Stacey Kelso
Occupational Therapist
  Stacey.Kelso@sumterschools.net
Melissa Knotts
School Psychologist
  Melissa.Knotts@sumterschools.net
Ardianne Mack
Occupational Therapy Assistant/COTA/L
  Ardianne.Mack@sumterschools.net
Lara McAlister
Coordinator Special Education
  Lara.McAlister@sumterschools.net
William McElveen
Psychologist
  William.McElveen@sumterschools.net
Ramona McFadden
Administrative Assistant
  Ramona.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Vivian McGhaney
SPED Curriculum Coordinator
  Vivian.McGhaney@sumterschools.net
Wendy McLeod
Contracted Speech Pathologist
  Wendy.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Angela McLeod
Lead Speech Language Pathologist
  Angela.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Eileen Mijares
Speech Therapist
  Eileen.Mijares@sumterschools.net
Frank Miley
School Psychologist
  Frank.Miley@sumterschools.net
Julia Nelson
Executive Director of Sumter First Steps
  Julia.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Maria Newton-TaBon
Elementary Special Education Program Administrator
  Maria.Newton-TaBon@sumterschools.net
Lauren Olson
COTA
  Lauren.Olson@sumterschools.net
Christina Owens
School Psychologist
  Christina.Owens@sumterschools.net
Barbara Parks
SpEd Teacher
  Barbara.Parks@sumterschools.net
Carmen Pirvu
Psychologist
  Carmen.Pirvu@sumterschools.net
Beth Powell
Title One Social Worker
  Beth.Powell@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
School Psychologist
  MeganL.Powell@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
Physical Therapist
  Megan.Powell@sumterschools.net
Amanda Reed
Physical Therapy Assistant
  Amanda.Reed@sumterschools.net
Scott Reeder
Contracted Psychologist
  Scott.Reeder@sumterschools.net
Cindy Roberson
Occupational Therapist
  Cindy.Roberson@sumterschools.net
Lindsey Roberts
Speech Language Pathologist
  Lindsey.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Roberts
Sign Language Interpreter
  Jennifer.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Bernadetta Robinson
Counselor Special Services
  Bernadetta.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Bertie Roth
School Psychologist
  Bertie.Roth@sumterschools.net
Sheila Rutledge
SpEd Teacher
  Sheila.Rutledge@sumterschools.net
Eyvonne Smiling
Receptionist
  Eyvonne.Smiling@sumterschools.net
Tamra Smith
Coordinator of Secondary Special Services
  Tamra.Smith@sumterschools.net
Abby Smith
OT
  Abby.Smith@sumterschools.net
Katherine Sowders
Hearing Impaired Teacher
  Katherine.Sowders@sumterschools.net
Kristi Stephens
Contacted School Psychologist
  Kristi.Stephens@sumterschools.net
Deana Strickland
Vision Teacher
  Deana.Strickland@sumterschools.net
Melissa Timmons
OT
  Melissa.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Ulandy Vaughn
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Ulandy.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Ebony Washington
Compliance Case Manager
  Ebony.Washington@sumterschools.net

Maintenance/ Warehouse

Name  Email
WHuser
For D.O. Maint. PC's to clock in Arpad says ok R.J. 7-31-17
  WHuser@sumterschools.net
Joseph Abrams
Groundsman
  joseph.abrams@sumterschools.net
Marshall Adger
Electrician
  Marshall.Adger@sumterschools.net
Richard Amerson
Carpenter
  Richard.Amerson@sumterschools.net
Douglas Anderson
HVAC Technician
  Douglas.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Mark Bartlette
HVAC Technician
  mark.bartlette@sumterschools.net
Johnny Barwick
Sign Technician
  johnny.barwick@sumterschools.net
Roger Berberich
Locksmith
  roger.berberich@sumterschools.net
Craig Berberich
Maintenance
  Craig.Berberich@sumterschools.net
Bruce Burchett
Athletic Fields Supervisor
  bruce.burchett@sumterschools.net
Richard Burns, Jr.
HVAC Technician
  Richard.BurnsJr@sumterschools.net
Christopher Catoe
HVAC Technician
  Christopher.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Clyde Chan
Director of Maintenance
  clyde.chan@sumterschools.net
Anthony Coard
Mechanic
  Anthony.Coard@sumterschools.net
Betty Floyd
Coordinator of Maintenance Finance
  betty.floyd@sumterschools.net
Rocky Floyd
Carpenter
  rocky.floyd@sumterschools.net
Willie Glover
Mechanic
  willie.glover@sumterschools.net
Jeffie Grant
HVAC Filter Technician
  jeffie.grant@sumterschools.net
Joseph Hanniford
Electrician
  Joseph.Hanniford@sumterschools.net
Robert Hardin
Plumber
  Robert.Hardin@sumterschools.net
Angelo Heyward
Athletic Groundsman
  Angelo.Heyward@sumterschools.net
Brenda Hinson
Transportation
  brenda.hinson@sumterschools.net
Mark Huggins
Plumber
  mark.huggins@sumterschools.net
Frank Jenkins
Grounds Supervisor
  frank.jenkins@sumterschools.net
Michael Kelly
Electrician
  Michael.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Dee Lane
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
  Dee.Lane@sumterschools.net
Saundra Ludd
Transportation
  Saundra.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Kenneth Mack
Athletic Fields
  kenneth.mack@sumterschools.net
Robert Maple
Small Engine Repair
  Robert.Maple@sumterschools.net
James Mattmiller
Warehouseman
  james.mattmiller@sumterschools.net
Richard McCormick
Electrician
  Richard.McCormick@sumterschools.net
Timothy Mullen
HVAC/Electrician Supervisor
  timothy.mullen@sumterschools.net
Mark Newman
Electrician
  MarkW.Newman@sumterschools.net
Terrance Parker
HVAC Technician
  Terrance.Parker@sumterschools.net
Eddie Parrott Jr.
Groundsman
  Eddie.Parrott@sumterschools.net
James Phillips
HVAC Technician
  JamesA.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Johnnie Plowden
Groundsman
  Johnnie.Plowden@sumterschools.net
Leroy Quick
HVAC Technician
  leroy.quick@sumterschools.net
Lou Salyards
Electrician
  lou.salyards@sumterschools.net
Fred Smith
Plumbing Supervisor
  fred.smith@sumterschools.net
Alonzo Smith
Warehouseman
  alonzo.smith@sumterschools.net
Tim Smith
Mechanic Supervisor
  tim.smith@sumterschools.net
Charles Taylor
Painter
  charles.taylor@sumterschools.net
John Thames
General Maintenance
  John.Thames@sumterschools.net
Brandon Weaver
Carpenter
  Brandon.Weaver@sumterschools.net
Jerome Wells
Warehouse Supervisior
  jerome.wells@sumterschools.net
Robert Williams
Plumber
  Robert.Williams@sumterschools.net