Alice Drive Elementary

Rev. Janie McElwee-Smith, Associate Pastor, First Presbyterian Church


Cherryvale Elementary

Jasmine Drain, Childs & Halligan, PA


Crosswell Drive Elementary

Apostle Tommy Frederick, Love Covenant Church


F.J. DeLaine Elementary

Representative J. David Weeks


High Hills Elementary

Sylvia Murray, Director of SC Department of Juvenile Justice


Kingsbury Elementary

Colby Gallagher, WLTX Reporter


Lemira Elementary

Senator J. Thomas McElveen III


Manchester Elementary

Stan McLeod, ERA Wilder Realty


Millwood Elementary

Chief Russell F. Roark III, Sumter Police Department


Oakland Primary

Rev. Eugene Dennis, Joshua Baptist Church


Pocalla Springs Elementary

Allen Bailey, C.A. Harler Trophies and Engraving


R.E. Davis Elementary

Arthur Gibbons, International Paper


Rafting Creek Elementary

Ricky McLeod, Piggly Wiggly/Willie Sue’s


Shaw Heights Elementary

Mark Mossell, First Citizen’s Bank


Wilder Elementary

Chris Hardy, President and CEO of the Greater Sumter Chamber of Commerce


Willow Drive Elementary

Caleb McGowan, NBSC (Had an emergency meeting in Columbia)


Alice Drive Middle

John Summerford, Adjunct Professor USC Sumter


Bates Middle

Stewart Schnur, Pastor of Plaza Church of Christ


Chestnut Oaks Middle

Jason Phelps, Jostens


Ebenezer Middle

Dusty Rhodes, President of Rhodes Graduation Services


Furman Middle

Detra Mardis, Eaton Corporation


Hillcrest Middle

Sam McLeod, Owner of Sonic


Mayewood Middle

Tim Ervolina, President and CEO, United Way Association of South Carolina


Crestwood High

Lorenza Bowen, Zebra Custom Designs


Lakewood High

Walter (Chuck) Wilson, Jr., UBI, Inc. Director of Public Relations


Sumter High

Fraendy Clervaud, WACH Fox News


Brewington Academy

The Honorable Fred H. Gordon, Jr., Sumter County Magistrates Court


Sumter Career and Technology Center

Ginny Dority, Caterpillar