Administrative Office

Name  Email
Tonya Addison
Coordinator of Attendance Services
Dorothy Anderson
Title I Budget Analyst
Victoria Anderson
Parent Faciliator
Christine Ard
Accounts Payable Specialist
Rachel Ardis
Power School Assistant
Deborah Ardis
Adult Ed Community Education Coordinator
Kimberly Avins
Leave Specialist
Donna Barth
PowerSchool Administrator
Joan Bonner
Sheree Boozer
Director of Teacher Quality
Pam Bordeaux
Payroll Specialist
Judy Boyce
Data Clerk
Melissa Boyce
Data Clerk
Becky Brian
Print Shop Supervisor
Shirley Brown
HR Specialist
Janet Caldwell
Food Service Accountability and Procurement Specialist
Christine Carnes
Teaching and Learning Support Specialist - Elementary ELA
Melissa Carraher
Executive Assistant to Chief Human Resources Officer
Tamara Collier
Dee Cook
Procurement Coordinator
Tina Davis
Executive Assistant
Loretta Davis-Clark
Food Services Fiscal Specialist
Beth Dukes
Food Services Administrative Support Specialist
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
Stacey Francis
Director of Food Service
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator A-K
Barney Gadson
21st Century HYPE Director
Shelly Galloway
Executive Director of Communication and Community Engagement
Joe Gamble
IT Department
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Assistant for Executive Director of Instruction
Mark Gillard
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Specialist
Juanita Green
FS Supper and Snack Specialist
Lachell Griffin
Route Coordinator
Cynthia Griffith
Rusty Gulledge
Transcripts/Records Clerk
Brenda Hafner
Chief of Schools
Bessie Hannibal
Title One Support Specialist
Amy Hansen
Administrative Manager to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees
Emma Hawthorne
Executive Assistant to the CFO and Accounts Payable
Beth Heishman
Accounts Payable
Lydell Hickmon
IT Department
Loisann Horne
Accounting Specialist
Hanna Jackson
Leave Specialist
Frances Keller
Certification/Evaluation Coordinator
Emily Kimpton
ELA Coordinator
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics
John Koumas
Chief Human Resources Officer
Karen Lang
Information System/E-Rate Specialist, Administrative Assistant to David Laws
David Laws
Director Instructional Technology, CATE, Career Specialists and Textbooks
Juan Leon
IT Department
Jamie Lessard
Instructional Technology Specialist
Gwen Mack
Recruitment Specialist
Linda Martin
HR Secretarial Substitute
Dr. Penelope Martin-Knox
Bobby McClary
Mail Clerk
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator L-Z
David McDaniel
IT Department
David McDowell
St. John Custodian
Jade McLeod
Executive Director of Instruction
Nancy McMillan
Senior Accountant
Anne McNair
Accounting Manager and Pupil Activity
Angel Mickens
Transportation Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist
Jennifer Miller
Chief Financial Officer
Perry Mills
Director of Federal Programs
Jean Mims
Homebound Teacher
Robin Mixon
Coordinator of School Support Services
Lamont Moore
Director for Accountability and Testing
Kathy Morrison
Coordinator of Intervention Services
Marlissa Morton
Instructional Technology Coach
Samuel Myers
Executive Director of Operations
Janet Newman
Leave Specialist
Judy Overstreet
Payroll Manager
Monica Pate
Teaching and Learning Support Specialist - Elementary Math
Purvi Patel
Contracted Accountant
Melissa Pearson
Food Service Field Support Specialist
Richard Phillips, Jr
Coordinator of K -12 Science, STEM, Fine Arts, Social Studies, and PE/Health
Shawn Powell
CATE Administrative Assistant
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
Willard Scott
Computer Technician
Lillarweise Seymore
Title I
Mary Sheridan
Debra Smith
Lori Smith
AVID Director/Coordinator of Science/Fine Arts
Kathy Strickland
Administrative Assistant
Sharon Teigue
Adult Ed Director
Thomas Teigue
Adult Ed Technology Coordinator
Genovia Thomas
Administrative Assistant for Discipline
Tavish VanSkoik
Instructional Technology Coach
Tiffany Walters
Tiffany Washington
Jonathan Westmoreland
IT Department
Kelvin Williams
Hearing Officer


Name  Email
Brenda Atkinson
Physical Therapist
Delia Bele
Shemekia Brown
Psychologist Intern
Stephanie Burns
School Psychologist II
Joanna Byrd
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
Brittney Chan
Physical Therapist Assistant
Lenoir Corbett
Special Education Administrative Assistant
Terrie Coulter
Ashleigh Crawford
Physical Therapist Assistant
Sherrill Creel
Director of Early Childhood
Veronne Davis
Executive Director of Student Services
Ashleigh Davis
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
Michelle DeVine
Lead Nurse
Dilara Deniz Can
Melissa Dowell
Psychologist Intern
Erin Eagerton
Speech Pathologist
Tracey Floyd
Medicaid Data Entry Clerk
Kimberly Fort
Speech Language Pathologist
Hillary Griffin
speech-language pathologist
Kristin Hackett
Jerri Hallman
Physical Therapist Assistant
Andrena Hart
Psychologist Intern
Meg Hill
Jennifer Huffstetler
Anna James
Speech Therapist
Cindy Jennings
Social Worker
Rashida Johnson
Speech Therapist
Nancy Jones
Social Worker
Cynthia Josey
School Social Worker
Pleshette Kelly
Speech Therapist
Martha Kelly
Medicaid Manager
Melissa Knotts
School Psychologist
Melonie Layton
Speech Therapist
Ardianne Mack
Occupational Therapy Assistant/COTA/L
Lara McAlister
Lead School Psychologist
Arlene McCloud
Administrative Assistant
William McElveen
Ramona McFadden
Vivian McGhaney
SPED Curriculum Coordinator
Wendy McLeod
Contracted Speech Pathologist
Angela McLeod
Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Eileen Mijares
Speech Therapist
Julia Nelson
Executive Director of Sumter First Steps
Maria Newton-TaBon
Elementary Special Education Program Administrator
Lauren Olson
Christina Owens
School Psychologist
Barbara Parks
SpEd Teacher
Carmen Pirvu
Beth Powell
Social Worker
Megan Powell
School Psychologist
Megan Powell
Physical Therapist
Amanda Reed
Physical Therapy Assistant
Lindsey Roberts
Speech Language Pathologist
Christina Roberts
Speech terapist
Bernadetta Robinson
Counselor Special Services
Bertie Roth
School Psychologist
Sheila Rutledge
Rachel Setzer
Eyvonne Smiling
Tamra Smith
Coordinator of Secondary Special Services
Abby Smith
Katherine Sowders
Hearing Impaired Teacher
Deana Strickland
Vision Teacher
Joni Summersett
Coordinator of Secondary Special Services
Melissa Timmons
Ebony Washington
Compliance Case Manager
Danielle Watson
Speech Therapist

Maintenance/ Warehouse

Name  Email
For D.O. Maint. PC's to clock in Arpad says ok R.J. 7-31-17
Joseph Abrams
Marshall Adger
Austin Amerson
Richard Amerson
Douglas Anderson
HVAC Technician
Mark Bartlette
HVAC Technician
Johnny Barwick
Sign Technician
Roger Berberich
Craig Berberich
Roger Brunson
Bruce Burchett
Athletic Fields Supervisor
Richard Burns, Jr.
HVAC Technician
Christopher Catoe
HVAC Technician
Clyde Chan
Director of Maintenance
Anthony Coard
Betty Floyd
Coordinator of Maintenance Finance
Rocky Floyd
Jeffie Grant
HVAC Filter Technician
Joseph Hanniford
Robert Hardin
Angelo Heyward
Athletic Groundsman
Brenda Hinson
Mark Huggins
Michael Kelly
Dee Lane
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
Saundra Ludd
Kenneth Mack
Athletic Fields
Robert Maple
Small Engine Repair
James Mattmiller
Richard McCormick
Harold Miller
Maintenance - Painter
Timothy Mullen
HVAC/Electrician Supervisor
Mark Newman
Terrance Parker
HVAC Technician
Eddie Parrott Jr.
James Phillips
Johnnie Plowden
Leroy Quick
HVAC Technician
Lou Salyards
Fred Smith
Plumbing Supervisor
Alonzo Smith
Tim Smith
Mechanic Supervisor
John Thames
General Maintenance
Jerome Wells
Warehouse Supervisior
Robert Williams