Administrative Office

Name  Email
Matthew Aaron
Mechanic
  matthew.aaron@sumterschools.net
Tonya Addison
Director of Teacher Quality
  Tonya.Addison@sumterschools.net
Charisma Aguilar
Administrative Assistant
  Charisma.Aguilar@sumterschools.net
Christine Ard
Accounts Payable Manager
  Christine.Ard@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
Powerschool Specialist
  Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Avins
Leave Specialist
  Kimberly.Avins@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
Powerschool Supervisor
  Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Linda Beck
Reach Program
  Linda.Beck@sumterschools.net
Barbara Benbow
Powerschool Data Clerk
  Barbara.Benbow@sumterschools.net
Joan Bonner
Switchboard
  joan.bonner@sumterschools.net
Pam Bordeaux
Human Resources Specialist
  Pam.Bordeaux@sumterschools.net
Judy Boyce
Data Entry Assistant
  judy.boyce@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Specialist
  Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Becky Brian
Printshop Supervisor
  Becky.Brian@sumterschools.net
Janet Caldwell-Morrow
Food Service Accountability Specalist
  Janet.Caldwell@sumterschools.net
Christine Carnes
Coordinator of English and Social Studies
  Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Carraher
Human Resources Supervisor
  melissa.carraher@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Chandler
Homebound
  Gwendolyn.Chandler@sumterschools.net
Heather Clemmons
Coordinator of Fine Arts & G/T
  Heather.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Tamara Collier
Coordinator of Famiy & Community Engagement
  Tamara.Collier@sumterschools.net
Dee Cook
Budget/Procrument
  dee.cook@sumterschools.net
Alexia Corbett
Summer Worker
  alexia.corbett2@sumterschools.net
Lorenzo Crossman
IT Help Desk Technician
  lorenzo.crossman@sumterschools.net
Travonte Cummings
System Technician
  Travonte.Cummings@sumterschools.net
Marlon Dantzler
Director of Transportation
  marlon.dantzler@sumterschools.net
Deronne Davis
Summer Worker
  deronne.davis@sumterschools.net
Tina Davis
Executive Assistant
  Tina.Davis@sumterschools.net
Loretta Davis-Clark
Food Service Fiscal Specialist
  Loretta.DavisClark@sumterschools.net
Lula Dawson
Payroll Specialist
  Lula.Dawson@sumterschools.net
Beth Dukes
Food Service Asministrative Assistant
  Beth.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Informational Specialist Lead
  Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Epps
Executive Assistant
  Tiffany.Epps@sumterschools.net
Rodney Evans
Coordinator of Certified Staff
  Rodney.Evans@sumterschools.net
Stacey Francis
Director of Food Service
  Stacey.Francis@sumterschools.net
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator
  Elaine.Freed@sumterschools.net
Barney Gadson
21st Century HYPE Director
  Barney.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Shelly Galloway
Executive Director of Commun. & Community Engag.
  Shelly.Galloway@sumterschools.net
Joe Gamble
Systems Technician
  Joe.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Anthonese Gamble
Chief of Schools
  Anthonese.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Jaden Gee
Summer Worker
  jaden.gee@sumterschools.net
Karen Gibson
Executive Secretary
  Karen.Gibson@sumterschools.net
Derrie Grant
Summer Worker
  derrie.grant2@sumterschools.net
Juanita Green
Food Service Field Supervisor
  Juanita.Green@sumterschools.net
Rusty Gulledge
Records Specialist
  Rusty.Gulledge@sumterschools.net
Susan Hanks
Food Service Field Supervisor
  Susan.Hanks@sumterschools.net
Kelvin Hastie
Executive Assistant
  Kelvin.Hastie@sumterschools.net
Jacob Hatcher
Systems Technician
  jacob.hatcher@sumterschools.net
Emma Hawthorne
Executive Assistant CFO's / Account Payable
  emma.hawthorne@sumterschools.net
Samantha Hill
Leave Specialist
  Samantha.Hill@sumterschools.net
Mary-Helen Hodge
Accounts Payable Specialsit
  MaryHelen.Hodge@sumterschools.net
Loisann Horne
Payroll Manager
  loisann.horne@sumterschools.net
Tishiro Inabinet
Coordinator of Safety & Emergency Management
  Tishiro.Inabinet@sumterschools.net
Hanna Jefferson-Mack
Leave Specialist
  Hanna.Mack@sumterschools.net
Krista Jennings
Instructional Innovation Specialist
  Krista.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Aaraon Johnson
Cyber Security
  Aaraon.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Anthony Johnson
Systems Technician
  anthony.johnson3@sumterschools.net
Arpad Jonas
Executive Director of Technology Services
  arpi.jonas@sumterschools.net
Christopher Jones
Title 1 Budget Analyst
  Christopher.Jones@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
Coordinator-Secondary English
  Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator-Seconday Math
  Carla.King@sumterschools.net
John Koumas
Chief Human Resources Officer
  John.Koumas@sumterschools.net
Karen Lang
IT/ERATE Specialist
  Karen.Lang@sumterschools.net
David Laws
Director of Secondary Instructional Tech. and CATE
  David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Professional Development Coach
  Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Saundra Ludd
Activity Sub Specialist
  Saundra.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Gwen Mack
Coordinator of Classified Staff
  Gwen.Mack@sumterschools.net
Tiawana Mayo
Homebound
  Tiawana.Mayo@sumterschools.net
Bobby McClary
Head Building Services
  Bobby.McClary@sumterschools.net
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator
  kathy.mccoy@sumterschools.net
Keirston McDuffie
Summer Worker
  keirston.mcduffie2@sumterschools.net
Jade McLeod
Executive Director of Instruction
  Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Nancy McMillan
Senior Accountant
  nancy.mcmillan@sumterschools.net
Anne McNair
Business Accounting Manager
  Anne.McNair@sumterschools.net
Angel Mickens
Payroll Specialist
  Angel.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Lamont Moore
Director of Testing & Accountability
  Lamont.Moore@sumterschools.net
Kathy Morrison
Project Aware Coordinator
  Kathy.Morrison@sumterschools.net
Marlissa Morton
Instructional Innovation Specialist
  marlissa.morton@sumterschools.net
Samuel Myers
Executive Director of Operations
  Samuel.Myers@sumterschools.net
Judy Overstreet
Payroll Manager
  judy.overstreet@sumterschools.net
Catherine Owens
Instructional Innovation Specialist
  catherine.owens@sumterschools.net
Monica Pate
Coordinator of Math & Science
  Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Joyce Perkins
Coordinator of Attendance
  joyce.perkins@sumterschools.net
Richard Phillips
Coordinator of Seconday Science
  Richard.Phillips@sumterschools.net
James Phillips
Accounting Specialist
  james.phillips2@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
Secretary
  Shawn.Powell@sumterschools.net
Thomas Ragin
IT Helpdesk Technician
  Thomas.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Otis Reed
Homebound
  Otis.Reed@sumterschools.net
Lawrence Rhodes
Summer Worker
  lawrence.rhodes2@sumterschools.net
Pamela Rhodes
Director of Federal Programs
  Pamela.Rhodes@sumterschools.net
Vanessa Samuel
ESSER Grant Compliance Assistant
  Vanessa.Samuel@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
Powerschool Specialist
  James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Chauntae Scott
Administrative Manager to Superintendent & Board
  Chauntae.Scott@sumterschools.net
Lillarweise Seymore
Title I Administrative Assistant
  Lillarweise.Seymore@sumterschools.net
Shatika Spearman
Chief Financial Officer
  Shatika.Spearman@sumterschools.net
Leroy Steigerwalt
STEM Instructional Specialist
  Leroy.Steigerwalt@sumterschools.net
Kathy Strickland
Administrative Assistant-Attendance & Homebound
  Kathy.Strickland@sumterschools.net
Linda Thomas
Career Readiness Coordinator
  Linda.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Genovia Thomas
Administrative Assistant
  Genovia.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Maria Thomas
Substitute
  Maria.Thomas@sumterschools.net
A'marion Turner
Summer Worker
  amarion.turner@sumterschools.net
Ron Turner
Route Coordinator
  Ron.Turner@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Walters
Recruiter
  Tiffany.Walters@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Washington
Building Services
  Tiffany.Washington@sumterschools.net
Kizzy Wells
Activity Bus Driver
  Kizzy.Wells@sumterschools.net
Lori Werner
Food Service FIeld Support Specialist
  Lori.Werner@sumterschools.net
Desirae Whittleton
Instructional Innovation Specialist
  Desirae.Whittleton@sumterschools.net
Kelvin Williams
Hearing Officer
  Kelvin.Williams@sumterschools.net
William Wright
Superintendent
  William.Wright@sumterschools.net

Annex

Name  Email
Brenda Atkinson
Physical Therapist
  Brenda.Atkinson@sumterschools.net
Mihaela Babuta
Psychologist
  mihaela.babuta@sumterschools.net
Delia Bele
Certified Occupational Therapist
  Delia.Bele@sumterschools.net
Heather Bradford
Occupational Therapist
  heather.bradford@sumterschools.net
Shuchemia Bradley Williams
VoCo Vision Special Education Teacher
  Shuchemia.BradleyWilliams@sumterschools.net
Shemekia Brown
Psychologist
  Shemekia.Brown@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Burns
Psychologist
  stephanie.burns@sumterschools.net
Joanna Byrd
Psychologist
  Joanna.Byrd@sumterschools.net
Tara Cantey
Compliance Specialist
  Tara.Cantey@sumterschools.net
Kristen Caples
RN
  Kristen.Caples@sumterschools.net
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
  Phaedra.Carolina@sumterschools.net
Brittney Chan
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Brittney.Chan@sumterschools.net
Lenoir Corbett
Administrative Assistant
  Lenoir.Corbett@sumterschools.net
Te'je Cousar
Social Worker
  teje.cousar@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Crawford
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Ashleigh.Crawford@sumterschools.net
Sherrill Creel
Director of Early Childhood
  Sherrill.Creel@sumterschools.net
Janessa Cribb
ASL Interpreter General Fund
  Janessa.Cribb@sumterschools.net
Veronne Davis
Executive Director Student Support Services
  Veronne.Davis@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Davis
Speech Therapist
  Ashleigh.Davis@sumterschools.net
Michelle Dawson
Speech Therapist
  michelle.dawson@sumterschools.net
Michelle DeVine
Nurse-Lead
  Michelle.DeVine@sumterschools.net
Dilara Deniz Can
Psychologist
  Dilara.DenizCan@sumterschools.net
Julie Dennis
Speech Therapist
  Julie.Dennis@sumterschools.net
Melissa Dowell
Psychologist
  Melissa.Dowell@sumterschools.net
Danielle Driscoll
  Danielle.Driscoll@sumterschools.net
Kandis Dunbar
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA)
  Kandis.Dunbar@sumterschools.net
Erin Eagerton
Speech Therapist
  Erin.Eagerton@sumterschools.net
Mary Edmunds
Speech Therapist
  Mary.Edmunds@sumterschools.net
Valerie Ellis
Speech Therapist
  Valerie.Ellis@sumterschools.net
Mandy Faulling
Hearing Impaired
  Mandy.Faulling@sumterschools.net
Tracey Floyd
Administrative Assistant
  Tracey.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Ashley Floyd
Psychologist
  ashley.floyd@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Fort
Speech Therapist
  Kimberly.Fort@sumterschools.net
Heather Green
Visual
  Heather.Green@sumterschools.net
Hillary Griffin
Speech Therapist
  hillary.griffin@sumterschools.net
Kristin Hackett
Physical Therapist
  Kristin.Hackett@sumterschools.net
Jerri Hallman
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Jerri.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Petrina Harding
Certified Occupational Therapist
  Petrina.Harding@sumterschools.net
Lee Anna Harding
Speech Therapist
  LeeAnna.Harding@sumterschools.net
Breona Harris
Speech-Language Pathologist
  Breona.Harris@sumterschools.net
Shannon Harris
Nurse
  Shannon.Harris@sumterschools.net
Andrena Hart
Psychologist
  Andrena.Hart@sumterschools.net
Tanya Hatton
Social Worker ESSER
  Tanya.Hatton@sumterschools.net
Nicole Hendrick
Speech Therapist
  Nicole.Hendrick@sumterschools.net
Tavita Herriott
Coordinator Of School Counselors & Intervention
  Tavita.Herriott@sumterschools.net
Meg Hill
Speech Therapist
  Meg.Hill@sumterschools.net
Alice Holliday
Nurse
  alice.holliday@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Huffstetler
Teacher
  Jennifer.Huffstetler@sumterschools.net
Anna James
Speech Therapist
  Anna.James@sumterschools.net
Rashida Johnson
Speech Therapist
  Rashida.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Anna Jones
Speech Therapist
  Anna.Jones@sumterschools.net
Nekeisha Keith
Coordinator of Behavorial Health Services
  nekeisha.keith@sumterschools.net
Martha Kelly
Medicaid Manager
  Martha.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Jenny Knopf
Speech Therapist
  Jenny.Knopf@sumterschools.net
Melonie Layton
Speech Therapist
  Melonie.Layton@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leasure
Psychologist
  Patricia.Leasure@sumterschools.net
Rachelle Lloyd
Parent Engagement Asst.
  Rachelle.Lloyd@sumterschools.net
Tanjo Lonon
Administrative Assistant
  Tanjo.Lonon@sumterschools.net
Ardianne Mack
Certified Occupational Therapist
  Ardianne.Mack@sumterschools.net
Lara McAlister
Psychologist
  Lara.McAlister@sumterschools.net
Ramona McFadden
Executive Assistant
  Ramona.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Wendy McLeod
Speech Therapist
  Wendy.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Angela McLeod
Speech Therapist
  Angela.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Marie McVey
Social Worker
  Marie.McVey@sumterschools.net
Sarah Miles
Speech Therapist
  sarah.miles@sumterschools.net
Teriann Nash
Medical home bound teacher
  Teriann.Nash@sumterschools.net
Julia Nelson
First Steps
  Julia.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Lauren Olson
Certified Occupational Therapist
  Lauren.Olson@sumterschools.net
Christina Owens
Psychologist
  Christina.Owens@sumterschools.net
Georgette Peters
LPN
  Georgette.Peters@sumterschools.net
Carmen Pirvu
Psychologist
  Carmen.Pirvu@sumterschools.net
Phatisha Pitts
Parent Engagement Asst.
  Phatisha.Pitts@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
Physical Therapist
  Megan.Powell@sumterschools.net
Anidra Ragin
Social Worker
  anidra.ragin@sumterschools.net
Maggie Reames
Head Building Services
  Maggie.Reames@sumterschools.net
Amanda Reed
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Amanda.Reed@sumterschools.net
Christina Roberts
Speech therapist
  Christina.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Bernadetta Robinson
Special Services Counselor
  Bernadetta.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Ali Rogers
Speech Therapist
  Ali.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Clint Sallings
ASL Interpreter General Fund
  Clint.Sallings@sumterschools.net
Rachel Setzer
Speech Therapist
  Rachel.Setzer@sumterschools.net
Melody Simmons
Psychologist
  Melody.Simmons@sumterschools.net
Eyvonne Smiling
Receptionist
  Eyvonne.Smiling@sumterschools.net
Abby Smith
Occupational Therapist
  Abby.Smith@sumterschools.net
Deanna Smith
Speech Therapist
  Deanna.Smith@sumterschools.net
Allicyn Steverson
Homebound Teacher
  Allicyn.Steverson@sumterschools.net
Joni Summersett
Coordinator Secondary Special Education
  Joni.Summersett@sumterschools.net
Maria TaBon
Coordinator Elementary Special Education
  Maria.Newton-TaBon@sumterschools.net
Melissa Timmons
Occupational Therapist
  Melissa.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Gina Van Tiem
Psychologist
  Gina.VanTiem@sumterschools.net
Kamarii Walters
Summer Worker
  kamarii.walters2@sumterschools.net
Ebony Washington
Compliance Case Manager
  Ebony.Washington@sumterschools.net
Danielle Watson
Speech Therapist
  Danielle.Watson@sumterschools.net
Tiara Williams
Psychologist IDEA
  Tiara.Williams@sumterschools.net

Maintenance/ Warehouse

Name  Email
WHuser
For D.O. Maint. PC's to clock in Arpad says ok R.J. 7-31-17
  WHuser@sumterschools.net
Joseph Abrams
Groundskeeper
  joseph.abrams@sumterschools.net
Marshall Adger
Electrician
  Marshall.Adger@sumterschools.net
Richard Amerson
Carpenter
  Richard.Amerson@sumterschools.net
Douglas Anderson
HVAC Technician
  Douglas.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Johnny Barwick
Sign Maker
  johnny.barwick@sumterschools.net
Roger Berberich
Carpenter
  roger.berberich@sumterschools.net
Zachary Bogren
HVAC Technician
  zachary.bogren@sumterschools.net
Roger Brunson
Carpenter
  Roger.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Bruce Burchett
Athletic Grounds
  bruce.burchett@sumterschools.net
Paul Burgess
Carpenter
  Paul.Burgess@sumterschools.net
Richard Burns
HVAC Technician
  Richard.BurnsJr@sumterschools.net
Richard Burns
HVAC Technician
  Richard.Burns@sumterschools.net
Christopher Catoe
Director of Maintenance
  Christopher.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Karen Chandler
Maintenance Finance Coordinator
  Karen.Chandler@sumterschools.net
Mekhi Colclough
HVAC Technician
  mekhi.colclough@sumterschools.net
John Daly
Plumber
  John.Daly@sumterschools.net
Larry Davis
Maintenance
  Larry.Davis2@sumterschools.net
Timothy Franklin
Maintenance
  Timothy.Franklin@sumterschools.net
Jeffie Grant
HVAC Technician
  jeffie.grant@sumterschools.net
Angelo Heyward
Groundskeeper
  Angelo.Heyward@sumterschools.net
Mark Huggins
Plumber
  mark.huggins@sumterschools.net
Michael Kelly
Electrician
  Michael.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Frances Lamb
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
  Frances.Lamb@sumterschools.net
Dee Lane
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
  Dee.Lane@sumterschools.net
Kenneth Mack
Athletic Grounds
  kenneth.mack@sumterschools.net
Robert Maple
Groundskeeper
  Robert.Maple@sumterschools.net
James Mattmiller
Warehouseman
  james.mattmiller@sumterschools.net
Richard McCormick
Electrician Lead
  Richard.McCormick@sumterschools.net
Nolan Mickens
HVAC Technician
  Nolan.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Harold Miller
Painter
  harold2.miller@sumterschools.net
Richard Morris
Carpenter
  Richard.Morris@sumterschools.net
Terrance Parker
HVAC Technician
  Terrance.Parker@sumterschools.net
Johnnie Plowden
Groundskeeper
  Johnnie.Plowden@sumterschools.net
Michael Robinson
Electrician
  Michael.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Alton Rogers
Mechanic
  Alton.Rogers@sumterschools.net
DeQuan Smith
Athletic Grounds
  DeQuan.Smith@sumterschools.net
Rubin Alonza Smith
Warehouseman
  alonzo.smith@sumterschools.net
Tim Smith
Mechanic
  tim.smith@sumterschools.net
John Thames
Carpenter
  John.Thames@sumterschools.net
Harry Welch
Electrician
  Harry.Welch@sumterschools.net
Jerome Wells
Warehouse Supervisor
  jerome.wells@sumterschools.net
Walter Wilder
Groundskeeper
  Walter.Wilder@sumterschools.net
Robert Williams
Plumber
  Robert.Williams@sumterschools.net