Administrative Office

Name  Email
Tonya Addison
Director of Teacher Quality
  Tonya.Addison@sumterschools.net
Christine Ard
Accounts Payable Manager
  Christine.Ard@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
Power School Assistant
  Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Avins
HR Specialist
  Kimberly.Avins@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
District PowerSchool Administrator
  Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Barbara Benbow
SysAdmin
  Barbara.Benbow@sumterschools.net
Joan Bonner
Switchboard
  joan.bonner@sumterschools.net
Pam Bordeaux
Payroll Specialist
  Pam.Bordeaux@sumterschools.net
Judy Boyce
Title 1 Data Specialist
  judy.boyce@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Specialist
  Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Becky Brian
Print Shop Supervisor
  Becky.Brian@sumterschools.net
Janet Caldwell
Food Service Accountability and Procurement Specialist
  Janet.Caldwell@sumterschools.net
Christine Carnes
ELA Curriculum Specialist
  Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Carraher
HR Supervisor
  melissa.carraher@sumterschools.net
Tamara Collier
Coordinator of Community and Family Engagement
  Tamara.Collier@sumterschools.net
Dee Cook
Procurement Coordinator
  dee.cook@sumterschools.net
Tina Davis
Executive Assistant
  Tina.Davis@sumterschools.net
Loretta Davis-Clark
Food Service Finance Specialist
  Loretta.DavisClark@sumterschools.net
Beth Dukes
Food Services Administrative Support Specialist
  Beth.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
  Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Stacey Francis
Director of Food Services
  Stacey.Francis@sumterschools.net
Elaine Freed
Benefits Administrator A-K
  Elaine.Freed@sumterschools.net
Barney Gadson
21st Century HYPE Director
  Barney.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Shelly Galloway
Executive Director of Communication and Community Engagement
  Shelly.Galloway@sumterschools.net
Joe Gamble
System Technician
  Joe.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Anthonese Gamble
Chief of Schools
  Anthonese.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Juanita Green
FS Supper and Snack Specialist
  Juanita.Green@sumterschools.net
Lachell Griffin
Route Coordinator
  Lachell.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Rusty Gulledge
Records Specialist
  Rusty.Gulledge@sumterschools.net
Emma Hawthorne
Executive Assistant to the CFO
  emma.hawthorne@sumterschools.net
Beth Heishman
Accounts Payable
  Beth.Heishman@sumterschools.net
Lydell Hickmon
System Technician (Title1)
  Lydell.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Samantha Hill
Leave Specialist
  Samantha.Hill@sumterschools.net
Loisann Horne
Accounting Specialist
  loisann.horne@sumterschools.net
Hanna Jackson
Leave Specialist
  Hanna.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Krista Jennings
Instructional Technology Specialist
  Krista.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Christopher Jones
Title 1 Budget Analyst
  Christopher.Jones@sumterschools.net
Frances Keller
Certification/Evaluation Coordinator
  Frances.Keller@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
Coordinator of ELA /World Languages
  Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics/Virtual/Homebound
  Carla.King@sumterschools.net
John Koumas
Chief Human Resources Officer
  John.Koumas@sumterschools.net
Karen Lang
Information System Services Specialist
  Karen.Lang@sumterschools.net
David Laws
Director of CATE/Textbooks/Instructional Tech
  David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Professional Development Coach
  Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Gwen Mack
Coordinator of Classified Staff
  Gwen.Mack@sumterschools.net
Bobby McClary
Building Services
  Bobby.McClary@sumterschools.net
Kathy McCoy
Benefits Administrator L-Z
  kathy.mccoy@sumterschools.net
David McDowell
St. John Custodian
  David.McDowell@sumterschools.net
Jade McLeod
Executive Director of Academics
  Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Nancy McMillan
Senior Accountant
  nancy.mcmillan@sumterschools.net
Anne McNair
Accounting Manager
  Anne.McNair@sumterschools.net
Angel Mickens
Payroll Specialist
  Angel.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Lamont Moore
Director of Title 3/testing & Accountability/Gifted & Talented/ESOL
  Lamont.Moore@sumterschools.net
Richard Morris
Carpenter
  Richard.Morris@sumterschools.net
Kathy Morrison
Coordinator of Intervention Services
  Kathy.Morrison@sumterschools.net
Marlissa Morton
Instructional Technology Specialist
  marlissa.morton@sumterschools.net
Samuel Myers
Executive Director of Operations
  Samuel.Myers@sumterschools.net
Judy Overstreet
Payroll Manager
  judy.overstreet@sumterschools.net
Robbie Padgett
Project Manager
  Robbie.Padgett@sumterschools.net
Monica Pate
Math Curriculumt Specialist
  Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Melissa Pearson
Food Service Field Support Specialist
  melissa.pearson@sumterschools.net
Joyce Perkins
Coordinator of Attendance Services
  joyce.perkins@sumterschools.net
Richard Phillips, Jr
Coordinator of Science/Fine Arts/Social Studies/PE/Health
  Richard.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
CATE Administrative Assistant
  Shawn.Powell@sumterschools.net
Vanessa Samuel
ESSER Grant Compliance Assistant
  Vanessa.Samuel@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
  James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Chauntae Scott
Trustees/Superintendet Admin Manager
  Chauntae.Scott@sumterschools.net
Lillarweise Seymore
Title I Administrative Assistant
  Lillarweise.Seymore@sumterschools.net
Shatika Spearman
Chief Financial Officer
  Shatika.Spearman@sumterschools.net
Leroy Steigerwalt
Instructional Technology Specialist
  Leroy.Steigerwalt@sumterschools.net
Kathy Strickland
Administrative Assistant Attendance
  Kathy.Strickland@sumterschools.net
Linda Thomas
District Work-Based Learning Coordinator
  Linda.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Genovia Thomas
Administrative Assistant, Hearing Office
  Genovia.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Maria Thomas
Substitute
  Maria.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Tavish VanSkoik
Instructional Technology Specialist
  Tavish.VanSkoik@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Walters
Recruiter
  Tiffany.Walters@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Washington
Custodian
  Tiffany.Washington@sumterschools.net
Kelvin Williams
District Hearing Officer
  Kelvin.Williams@sumterschools.net
William Wright
Superintendent
  William.Wright@sumterschools.net

Annex

Name  Email
Brenda Atkinson
Physical Therapist
  Brenda.Atkinson@sumterschools.net
Delia Bele
COTA/L
  Delia.Bele@sumterschools.net
Shuchemia Bradley Williams
VoCo Vision Special Education Teacher
  Shuchemia.BradleyWilliams@sumterschools.net
Shemekia Brown
Psychologist Intern
  Shemekia.Brown@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Burns
School Psychologist II
  stephanie.burns@sumterschools.net
Joanna Byrd
Psychologist
  Joanna.Byrd@sumterschools.net
Tara Cantey
Compliance Specialist
  Tara.Cantey@sumterschools.net
Kristen Caples
RN
  Kristen.Caples@sumterschools.net
Phaedra Carolina
Child Find Facilitator
  Phaedra.Carolina@sumterschools.net
Brittney Chan
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Brittney.Chan@sumterschools.net
Lenoir Corbett
Special Education Administrative Assistant
  Lenoir.Corbett@sumterschools.net
Terrie Coulter
ESOL
  Terrie.Coulter@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Crawford
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Ashleigh.Crawford@sumterschools.net
Sherrill Creel
Director of Early Childhood
  Sherrill.Creel@sumterschools.net
Veronne Davis
Executive Director of Student Support
  Veronne.Davis@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Davis
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Ashleigh.Davis@sumterschools.net
Michelle DeVine
Lead Nurse
  Michelle.DeVine@sumterschools.net
Dilara Deniz Can
Psychologist
  Dilara.DenizCan@sumterschools.net
Melissa Dowell
Psychologist Intern
  Melissa.Dowell@sumterschools.net
Kandis Dunbar
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA)
  Kandis.Dunbar@sumterschools.net
Erin Eagerton
Speech Pathologist
  Erin.Eagerton@sumterschools.net
Tracey Floyd
Medicaid Data Entry Clerk
  Tracey.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Fort
Speech Language Pathologist
  Kimberly.Fort@sumterschools.net
Hillary Griffin
speech-language pathologist
  hillary.griffin@sumterschools.net
Kristin Hackett
SE / OT
  Kristin.Hackett@sumterschools.net
Jerri Hallman
Physical Therapist Assistant
  Jerri.Hallman@sumterschools.net
Tyler Harps
Nurse
  Tyler.Harps@sumterschools.net
Breona Harris
Speech-Language Pathologist
  Breona.Harris@sumterschools.net
Shannon Harris
Nurse
  Shannon.Harris@sumterschools.net
Andrena Hart
Psychologist Intern
  Andrena.Hart@sumterschools.net
Meg Hill
Speech
  Meg.Hill@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Huffstetler
Teacher
  Jennifer.Huffstetler@sumterschools.net
Anna James
Speech Therapist
  Anna.James@sumterschools.net
Cindy Jennings
Social Worker
  Cindy.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Rashida Johnson
Speech Therapist
  Rashida.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Nancy Jones
Social Worker
  Nancy.Jones@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Josey
School Social Worker
  Cynthia.Josey@sumterschools.net
Pleshette Kelly
Speech Therapist
  Pleshette.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Martha Kelly
Medicaid Manager
  Martha.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Melissa Knotts
School Psychologist
  Melissa.Knotts@sumterschools.net
Melonie Layton
Speech Therapist
  Melonie.Layton@sumterschools.net
Patricia Leasure
Teacher
  Patricia.Leasure@sumterschools.net
Ardianne Mack
Occupational Therapy Assistant/COTA/L
  Ardianne.Mack@sumterschools.net
Lara McAlister
Lead School Psychologist
  Lara.McAlister@sumterschools.net
Arlene McCloud
Administrative Assistant
  Arlene.McCloud@sumterschools.net
William McElveen
Psychologist
  William.McElveen@sumterschools.net
Ramona McFadden
  Ramona.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Wendy McLeod
Contracted Speech Pathologist
  Wendy.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Angela McLeod
Lead Speech Language Pathologist
  Angela.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Teriann Nash
Medical home bound teacher
  Teriann.Nash@sumterschools.net
Maria Newton-TaBon
Elementary Special Education Program Administrator
  Maria.Newton-TaBon@sumterschools.net
Lauren Olson
COTA
  Lauren.Olson@sumterschools.net
Christina Owens
School Psychologist
  Christina.Owens@sumterschools.net
Georgette Peters
LPN
  Georgette.Peters@sumterschools.net
Carmen Pirvu
Psychologist
  Carmen.Pirvu@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
School Psychologist
  MeganL.Powell@sumterschools.net
Megan Powell
Physical Therapist
  Megan.Powell@sumterschools.net
Maggie Reames
Custodian
  Maggie.Reames@sumterschools.net
Amanda Reed
Physical Therapy Assistant
  Amanda.Reed@sumterschools.net
Christina Roberts
Speech terapist
  Christina.Roberts@sumterschools.net
Bernadetta Robinson
Counselor Special Services
  Bernadetta.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Bertie Roth
School Psychologist
  Bertie.Roth@sumterschools.net
Rachel Setzer
SPEECH THERAPIST
  Rachel.Setzer@sumterschools.net
Melody Simmons
Psychologist
  Melody.Simmons@sumterschools.net
Eyvonne Smiling
Receptionist
  Eyvonne.Smiling@sumterschools.net
Abby Smith
OT
  Abby.Smith@sumterschools.net
Allicyn Steverson
Homebound Teacher
  Allicyn.Steverson@sumterschools.net
Joni Summersett
Coordinator of Secondary Special Services
  Joni.Summersett@sumterschools.net
Melissa Timmons
OT
  Melissa.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Ebony Washington
Compliance Case Manager
  Ebony.Washington@sumterschools.net
Danielle Watson
Speech Therapist
  Danielle.Watson@sumterschools.net

Maintenance/ Warehouse

Name  Email
WHuser
For D.O. Maint. PC's to clock in Arpad says ok R.J. 7-31-17
  WHuser@sumterschools.net
Joseph Abrams
Groundsman
  joseph.abrams@sumterschools.net
Marshall Adger
Electrician
  Marshall.Adger@sumterschools.net
Austin Amerson
Carpenter
  Austin.Amerson@sumterschools.net
Richard Amerson
Carpenter
  Richard.Amerson@sumterschools.net
Douglas Anderson
HVAC Technician
  Douglas.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Mark Bartlette
HVAC Technician
  mark.bartlette@sumterschools.net
Johnny Barwick
Sign Shop Supervisor
  johnny.barwick@sumterschools.net
Roger Berberich
Locksmith
  roger.berberich@sumterschools.net
Carroll Brown
Warehouse
  Carroll.Brown@sumterschools.net
Roger Brunson
Carpenter
  Roger.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Bruce Burchett
Athletic Grounds/ Supervisor
  bruce.burchett@sumterschools.net
Richard Burns, Jr.
HVAC Technician
  Richard.BurnsJr@sumterschools.net
Christopher Catoe
Director of Maintenance
  Christopher.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Karen Chandler
Coordinator of Maintenance Finance
  Karen.Chandler@sumterschools.net
Anthony Coard
Mechanic
  Anthony.Coard@sumterschools.net
Rocky Floyd
Carpenter
  rocky.floyd@sumterschools.net
Jeffie Grant
HVAC Filter Technician
  jeffie.grant@sumterschools.net
Robert Hardin
Plumber
  Robert.Hardin@sumterschools.net
Angelo Heyward
Athletic Groundsman
  Angelo.Heyward@sumterschools.net
Mark Huggins
Plumber
  mark.huggins@sumterschools.net
Michael Kelly
Electrician
  Michael.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Dee Lane
Maintenance Operations Coordinator
  Dee.Lane@sumterschools.net
Saundra Ludd
Activity Specialist
  Saundra.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Kenneth Mack
Athletic Fields
  kenneth.mack@sumterschools.net
Robert Maple
Small Engine Repair
  Robert.Maple@sumterschools.net
James Mattmiller
Warehouseman
  james.mattmiller@sumterschools.net
Richard McCormick
Electrician
  Richard.McCormick@sumterschools.net
Nolan Mickens
HVAC/Refrigeration
  Nolan.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Harold Miller
Painter
  harold2.miller@sumterschools.net
Terrance Parker
HVAC Technician
  Terrance.Parker@sumterschools.net
James Phillips
Carpenter
  JamesA.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Johnnie Plowden
Groundsman
  Johnnie.Plowden@sumterschools.net
Alton Rogers
Mechanic
  Alton.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Lou Salyards
Electrician
  lou.salyards@sumterschools.net
Fred Smith
Plumber/Supervisor
  fred.smith@sumterschools.net
Alonzo Smith
Warehouseman
  alonzo.smith@sumterschools.net
Tim Smith
Mechanic/Supervisor
  tim.smith@sumterschools.net
John Thames
General Maintenance
  John.Thames@sumterschools.net
Harry Welch
Electrician
  Harry.Welch@sumterschools.net
Jerome Wells
Warehouse/Supervisior
  jerome.wells@sumterschools.net
Robert Williams
Plumber
  Robert.Williams@sumterschools.net